Welcome to Body and Brain Cypress Texas

Hi! Welcome  to what I hope will become one of  the Cypress community’s premier ways to get key information about health and wellness from a holistic perspective.  My name is Pam Rasch and I am the owner of Body + Brain Holistic Yoga and Kigong in Cypress, Texas.  I’m not much of a techi, but I am excited about the idea of being able to share what I believe to be the most effective and highest value  experientital self improvement program currently available. Through this medium, I hope to bring readers to a greater understanding of themselves and the world around them, by sharing insights and training through Dahn hak kigong and Brain Education System Training (BEST).

After spending 25 years working in the allopathic medical field and seeing and experiencing the consequences of unmanaged  and stressful lifestyles, I awakened to a new worldview and awareness of self through this practice.  Through this practice I experienced the capacity of the human body for self healing and the effects of the elevation of human consciousness on the quality of life. Through this practice, I was able to lose weight, control migraine headaches, and find my way to a new and more peaceful way of life.  I now share the training that allowed me to develop this new awakening of true value and purpose in my life, with others.

My dream is to help empower individuals, families, and groups to see themselves as the true creators of their lives and to motivate them to live lives that are healthy, happy, and peaceful.  The Body + Brain center in Cypress is wholly dedicated to that purpose. Through regular classes, private lifestyle coaching, and group workshops members learn holistic healing practices, not in theory, but through direct experience.

You can find out more about the programs at our website. Just click on one of the links to see information about the programs, watch video testimonials and trainings, sign up for our newsletters, and connect with us on facebook and linkedin.

I hope you will join us for class one day soon or come for one of the open lectures I give at the center. You can subscribe to this blog to receive periodic holistic health and wellness information, keep updated on upcoming events, and check out our video testimonials and trainings that I will post from time to time.

The only thing standing between you and a completely new lifestyle is you! And the only reason for that is your brain did not come with an operator’s manual. All you really need is a guide and some group energy to feed your motivation and passion for living life to its fullest. Come see what its’ like to have a body and a brain that are both fully online!!!

See you soon!

Pam

4 responses to “Welcome to Body and Brain Cypress Texas

  1. Pam… All so true! We are the creators of our own experience. Life is much more joyful and rewarding when we wake up and realize it! I look forward to future installments of your blog. –Suzanne

  2. Thank you Suzanne! What is always so interesting to me, is that 2 people can have the exact same experience in the physical realm, but perceive the experience completely differently. When I observe this phenomenon, it is in those moments that I fully realize how choice is what determines the quality of our life experience. And I am more fully awakened to my own choices!

    • Thanks so much for the compliment. Actually, I think more and more people are becoming aware of the brain and the body brain connection, you and I are only 2 of them. Enjoy your journey in to yourself!

Leave a Reply

